Business Team

MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

"Together We Serve"

nasse vice provost.jfif

Jeffrey Nasse, PhD

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

jnasse@broward.edu

954-201-2231

0.jfif

James Evans, MA

Dean , Student Services

jevans@broward.edu

954-201-6523

Phillipa.png

Phillipa Vasell, MEd

Executive Assistant, SBSHS Dean

Todd.jpg

Todd Bernhardt, PhD

Associate Dean, SBSHS North Campus

IMG_3374 copy.jpg

Kisha King, MA

Associate Dean, SBSHS Central Campus

kking@broward.edu

954-201-6593

Sonia Nieves- Pic.jpg

Sonia Nieves, PhD

Associate Dean, SBSHS South Campus

snieves@broward.edu

954-201-8901

Priscilla Suarez, MS

Associate Dean, SBSHS Online

SBSHS logo head.png

Veronica Fiore, BS

Executive Assistant, Vice Provost

vfiore@broward.edu

954-201-7279

DrBalzora.JPG

Lulrick Balzora, PhD

Dean, SBSHS Pathway

IMG_3751.JPG

Claudette Goico, AA

Assistant/Designer, SBSHS Dean

Grace Mendoza

Executive Assitant, North Campus AD

Toni Lewis, AA

Executive Assistant, Central Campus AD

tlewis2@broward.edu

954-201-6418

Martha Montiel, AA

Administrative Specialist III, South Campus

chantel.PNG

Chantel Sineus

Administrative Specialist III, SBSHS Online

csineus@broward.edu

954-201-7258