Business Team

MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

"Together We Serve"

nasse vice provost.jfif

Jeffrey Nasse, PhD

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

jnasse@broward.edu

954-201-2231

DrBalzora.JPG

Lulrick Balzora, PhD

Dean, SBSHS Pathway

Phillipa.png

Phillipa Vasell, MEd

Executive Assistant, SBSHS Dean

Todd.jpg

Todd Bernhardt, PhD

Associate Dean, SBSHS North Campus

IMG_3374 copy.jpg

Kisha King, MA

Associate Dean, SBSHS Central Campus

kking@broward.edu

954-201-6593

Sonia Nieves- Pic.jpg

Sonia Nieves, PhD

Associate Dean, SBSHS South Campus

snieves@broward.edu

954-201-8901

361-3619033_person-icon-one-person-icon-

Veronica Fiore, BS

Executive Assistant, Vice Provost

vfiore@broward.edu

954-201-7279

0.jfif

James Evans, MA

Dean , Student Services

jevans@broward.edu

954-201-6523

IMG_3751.JPG

Claudette Goico, AA

Assistant/Designer, SBSHS Dean

Martha Montiel, AA

Administrative Specialist III, South Campus

chantel.PNG

Chantel Sineus

Administrative Specialist III, SBSHS Online

csineus@broward.edu

954-201-7258

ADDRESS

Broward College

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus

3501 SW, Davie Rd 

Davie FL 33314

CONTACT

Tel: (954) 201-6513

Email:  ssg@broward.edu

FOLLOW US

  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS

/BCSBSHS

BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS