SOUTH CAMPUS

Sonia Nieves, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

snieves@broward.edu

(954) 201-8901

Martha Montiel, A.A.

Administrative Specialist III

mmontiel@broward.edu

(954) 201-8810

FACULTY

Norda Hernandez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Psychology

nhernan1@broward.edu

(954) 201-8311

Rudy Jean-Bart, M.A.

Assistant Professor: History


rjeanbar@broward.edu

(954) 201-8947

Richard Bernstein, Ph.D.

Associate Professor: Psychology


rbernste@broward.edu

(954) 201-8359

Robert Gallagher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Sociology


rgallagh@broward.edu

(954) 201-8921

Sammy Rastagh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Sociology

srastagh@broward.edu

(954) 201-8415

Kari Hebert, M.A.

Assistant Professor, Political Science

khebert@broward.edu

(954) 201-8912

Julie Mura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Geography

jmura@broward.edu

(954) 201-8280

Robert Morris, Ph.D.

Temporary Instructor: History


rmorris1@broward.edu

(954) 201-8351

ADVISOR

Gina Christiansen, M.S.

SBSHS Advisor

Students from: A-K

 

gchristi@broward.edu

(954) 201-8050

Ria Hutton, M.S.

SBSHS Advisor

Students from: L-Z

rhutton@broward.edu

(954) 201-8994

ADDRESS

Broward College

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus

3501 SW, Davie Rd 

Davie FL 33314

CONTACT

Tel: (954) 201-6513

Email:  ssg@broward.edu

FOLLOW US

  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS

/BCSBSHS

BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS