main_photo_thin.jpg

MEET OUR

FACULTY & ADVISORS

"Together We Serve"

 

NORTH CAMPUS

  • Todd.jpg

    Todd Bernhardt, PhD

    Professor: Sociology

    Associate Dean, SBSHS North Campus

  • bello.JPG

    Gladys Sanchez-Bello,MS

    Advisor

    gbello@broward.edu

    954-201-2309

  • John.jpg

    John Donovan, PhD

    Assistant Professor: History

  • Hart.jpg

    Michael Hart, PhD

    Senior Professor: Sociology

    mhart@broward.edu

    954-201-2265

  • Misrad.JPG

    Mirsad Krijestorac, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Political Science

  • Melinda_north.jpg

    Melinda Shoemaker,PhD

    Assistant Professor: Psychology

  • Khia_north.jpg

    Kia Thomas, PhD

    Associate Professor: Psychology

  • 000099459.jpg

    Jovana Vukovic, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Psychology

 

CENTRAL CAMPUS

  • IMG_3374 copy.jpg

    Kisha King, MA

    Professor: History

    Associate Dean, SBSHS Central Campus

    kking@broward.edu

    954-201-6593

  • juliet t.JPG

    Juliet Turner, MA

    Advisor

    (Students from A-L)

    jturner@broward.edu

    954-201-6354

  • maribel.PNG

    Maribel Romero, MS

    Advisor

    (Students from: M-Z)

  • mirella.jpg

    Mirella Baker-Bemmel, PhD

    Associate Professor: Sociology

    mhart@broward.edu

    954-201-2265

  • brower.PNG

    Victoria Brower, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Political Science

    vbrower@broward.edu

    954-201-6636

  • 000092709 (1).JPG

    Jeffery Dockswell, MA

    Temporary Instructor: History

  • Nathalie Franco.JPG

    Nathalie Franco, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Psychology

  • Kaya Hamer-Small-011 for Printing 300dpi

    Kaya Hamer-Small, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Sociology

  • mowell.PNG

    Barry Mowell, PhD

    Senior Professor: Geography

    bmowell@broward.edu

    954-201-6933

  • glenn musgrove.jpg

    Glenn Musgrove, PhD

    Senior Professor: Psychology

  • parker.jpg

    Alon Parker, MA

    Assistant Professor: Geography

  • Stephens Phillips.JPG

    Stephen Phillips, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Psychology

  • christine rizzi.JPG

    Christine Rizzi, PhD

    Assistant Professor: History

    crizzi@broward.edu

    954-201-6630

  • Ronnie Rothschild.JPG

    Ronne Rothschild, MA

    Associate Professor: Psychology

  • Mark Tromans.JPG

    Mark Tromas, MA

    Assistant Professor: Anthropology

  • walsh.JPG

    Kevin Walsh, PhD

    Senior Professor: Political Science

 

SOUTH CAMPUS

  • Sonia Nieves- Pic.jpg

    Sonia Nieves, PhD

    Professor: Psychology

    Associate Dean, SBSHS South Campus

    snieves@broward.edu

    954-201-8901

  • gina.PNG

    Gina Christiansen, MS

    Advisor

    (Students from: A-K)

  • ria.JPG

    Ria Hutton, MS

    Advisor

    (Students from: L-Z)

    rhutton@broward.edu

    954-201-8994

  • Bernstein Pic.jpg

    Richard Bernstein, PhD

    Associate Professor: Psychology

  • Gallagher.PNG

    Robert Gallagher, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Sociology

  • Hernandez Pic.png

    Norda Hernandez,PhD

    Assistant Professor: Psychology

  • Jean-Bart Pic.PNG

    Rudy Jean-Bart, MA

    Assistant Professor: History

  • Dr.Morris.png

    Robert Morris, PhD

    Temporary Instructor: History

  • Julie M..png

    Julie Mura, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Geography

    jmura@broward.edu

    954-201-8280

  • thumbnail_Dr. Rastagh.jpg

    Sammy Rastagh, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Sociology

  • woosley.PNG

    Woosley Calixte, MEd

    Advisor

    (Students from: L-Z)

  • Alicia Jencik.PNG

    Alicia Jencik, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Political Science

  • 000096230.JPG

    Jillian Wojcik, PhD

    Assistant Professor: Psychology

 

ONLINE CAMPUS

ADDRESS

Broward College

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus

3501 SW, Davie Rd 

Davie FL 33314

CONTACT

Tel: (954) 201-6513

Email:  ssg@broward.edu

FOLLOW US

  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS

/BCSBSHS

BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS