ONLINE CAMPUS

FACULTY

Jillian Wojcik, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Psychology

jwojcik@broward.edu

Alicia Jencik, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Political Science

ajencik@broward.edu

Priscilla Suarez, M.S.

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

psuarez2@broward.edu

(954) 201-7258

Chantel Sineus

Administrative Specialist III

csineus@broward.edu

ADVISORS

Damon Davis, M.Ed.

SBSHS Advisor

Students from: A-K

ddavis@broward.edu

(954) 201-7017

Woosly Calixte, M.Ed.

SBSHS Advisor

Students from: L-Z

wcalixte@broward.edu

(954) 201-7915

ADDRESS

Broward College

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus

3501 SW, Davie Rd 

Davie FL 33314

CONTACT

Tel: (954) 201-6513

Email:  ssg@broward.edu

FOLLOW US

  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS

/BCSBSHS

BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS