Todd Bernhardt, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

tbernhar@broward.edu

(954) 201-2275

Grace Mendoza

Executive Assistant

gmendoza@broward.edu

(954) 201-2263

NORTH CAMPUS

Michael Hart, Ph.D.

Senior Professor: Sociology

mhart@broward.edu

(954) 201-2265

Melinda Shoemaker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Psychology

 

mshoemak@broward.edu

(954) 201-2264

Mirsad Krijestorac, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Political Science 

mkrijest@broward.edu

(954) 201-2141

FACULTY

John Donovan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: History

jdonova2@broward.edu

(954) 201-2084

Khia Thomas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor: Psychology


kthomas2@broward.edu

(954) 201-2274

Jovana Vukovic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Psychology

jvukovic@broward.edu

(954) 201-2334

Stacy Salerno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor: Sociology

ssalerno@broward.edu

(954) 201-2434

Gladys Sanchez-Bello, M.S.

SBSHS Advisor

 

gbello@broward.edu

(954) 201-2309

ADVISOR

ADDRESS

Broward College

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus

3501 SW, Davie Rd 

Davie FL 33314

CONTACT

Tel: (954) 201-6513

Email:  ssg@broward.edu

FOLLOW US

  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS
  • BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS

/BCSBSHS

BCSBSHS

@BCSBSHS